Clarke University Logo

    Transfer Talks

    Looking to transfer? Join Clarke University virtually for one of our Transfer Talks! You’ll have the opportunity to talk directly with our Transfer Admissions Counselors and get all of your questions answered about Clarke and the transfer process.

    Sign up for one of the times below to get a reminder or join at the designated time.

    • Tuesday, January 25 - 11 a.m.
    • Friday, February 11 - 1 p.m.
    • Tuesday, February 22 - 1 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 10 - 11 a.m.
    • Wednesday, March 23 - 11 a.m.
    • Friday, April 8 - 11 a.m.
    • Thursday, April 14 - 1 p.m.
    • Tuesday, April 19 - 11 a.m.
    • Wednesday, April 27 - 1 p.m.
    • Friday, May 6 - 1 p.m.
    • Thursday, May 12 - 1 p.m.
    • Wednesday, May 18 - 11 a.m.
    • Tuesday, May 24 - 1 p.m.
    • Thursday, June 9 - 11 a.m.
    • Tuesday, June 21 - 1 p.m.
    • Friday, July 8 - 11 a.m.


    *By registering for this visit, I give Clarke University permission to use photos of me in any promotional materials, print or electronic.

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled